Types of Legal Deeds in India

Some of the important types of deeds are:
1. Sale Deed.
2. Mortgage Deed.
3. Lease Deed.
4. Gift Deed.
5. General Warranty Deed.
6. Special Warranty Deed.
7. Adoption Deed.
8. Quitclaim Deed.
9. Trust Deed.
10. Court Order Deeds.
11. Fiduciary Deed.
12. Grant Deed.
13. Conveyance Deed.
14. Deed of Power of Attorney.
15. Relinquishment Deed.KEEP READING

Between Nominee and Legal Heir, who is the Real Owner

Many people during their investments in their lifetime get misled that nominees are real owners, and it often creates confusion due to the regular usage of the word.

The dictionary meaning of the word represents a person who has been officially suggested for a position.

Strictly speaking, a nominee is an act of officially suggesting a person to take care of the properties after death and later pass it on to the legal heirs.KEEP READING